Contact the ECMA

Email the ECMA Staff Directly

Andy McLean
Executive Director
andy <at>

Andria Wilson
Operations Manager
andria <at>

Jeff Lawton
Marketing & Communications Manager
jeff <at>

Chantal Caissie
Artist & Member Relations Manager
chantal <at>

Shelley Nordstrom
International Export Manager
international <at>

Kathryn Herbert
Finance Coordinator
kathryn <at>

Andree Gracie
Manager of Partnerships
andree <at>

Board of Directors for 2014 – 2015

Please feel free to contact the board member in your region with any question or concerns. Contact ecma <at> for board member contact information.


Heather Gibson (Chair)
Erin Best (First Vice Chair)
Shawn Bostick (Second Vice Chair)
Charles Coll (Treasurer)
Dawn Beaton (Secretary)


Alex Douglas (Music PEI)
Chuck Teed (NB)
David Hearn (NL)
Dean Stairs (NL)
Erin Benjamin (ON)
John Ellingbo (Cape Breton Music Industry Cooperative)
Josh Hogan (NS)
Kimberly Sinclair (Music Nova Scotia)
Michael Kennedy (NS) - Past Chair
Peter Daniel Newman (Music Newfoundland and Labrador)
Richard Hornsby (Music/Musique New Brunswick)
Stephen MacDonald (CB)

Honourary Directors

Heather Ostertag
Sheri Jones


Keith Maher—Financial