Sound Drown
Sound Drown - (Bittersweet) Fault Line
Region: New Brunswick
Genre: Alternative, Rock

Sound Drown is a local band proudly reporting from Saint John, NB. With a focus on breaking the local scene, we're hitting the ground running with a professionally recorded EP titled, "Dino Droppings".

Our members consist of Brandon Wiseman, our lead vocalist, bassist and high-energy frontman; Drew Neathway, our precise drummer; Nick Ryan, our killer lead guitarist and vocalist; and Justin Goss, our solid rhythm guitarist and vocalist.

Overall, our current ambitions are to expose ourselves to new opportunities. We're looking forward to everything that this group has to offer, and to be able to showcase our music live at venues everywhere.