CONTACT THE ASSOCIATION

General Contact 1-800-513-4953 / 1-902-423-6770 ecma@ecma.com
Andy McLean Chief Executive Officer andy@ecma.com
Kathryn Herbert Chief Administrative Officer kathryn@ecma.com
Anastasia Smallwood Brand & Community Manager brand@ecma.com
Tara MacDonald Artist & Member Relations Manager artistrelations@ecma.com
Jess de Domenico Project Coordinator projects@ecma.com
Shelley Nordstrom International Export Manager international@ecma.com

CONTACT THE FESTIVAL TEAM

Alyson Sanders Conference Manager conference@ecma.com
Andrea Dawson Thomas Operations Manager andrea@ecma.com
Danny Thomas Technical Director danny@rockboundproductions.com
Dana Beeler Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ecma.com
Andree Gracie Sponsorship Manager sponsorshipmanager@ecma.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please feel free to contact the board member in your region with any question or concerns. Contact ecma@ecma.com for board member contact information.

Executive
Dean Stairs (NL) (Chair (Appointed))
Michelle Robertson (NL) (Secretary)
Jim Power (PE) (Treasurer)
Christine Dubé (NB) (Vice-Chair )
Debbie Mullins (CB)
Directors
Alex Douglas (PE)
Josh Hogan (NS)
Christopher Marr (NB) (Legal Counsel )
John Ellingbo (CB) (CBMIC Representative)
Shelley Senior (NL) (Music NL Representative)
Catherine MacLellan (PE) (Music PEI Representative)
Marc Perry (NS) (Music NS Representative)
Véronique Wade (NB) (Music/Musique NB Representative)
Honorary Directors
Advisors