2023-24 ECMA Board Voting NOW OPEN

The ECMA Board of Directors Election is NOW OPEN and will stay open until Thursday, November 16th, 2023 at 5:30 PM AST.

You must be an ECMA member to vote. If you are not yet an ECMA member or your membership has lapsed, you can sign up here.

Individual memberships get one (1) vote and all other memberships get two (2) votes.

Ten nominees, including 1 incumbent, are vying for three spots on the East Coast Music Association (ECMA) Board of Directors, one from each region of the following regions: Cape Breton, New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador. You can find out more about the candidates here.

Successful candidates will serve a two-year term from November 2023 until November 2025.

If you are unsure of your member status please contact .


Candidates by region, in alphabetical order:
Adam Young, CB

Debbie Mullins, CB (Incumbent)

Dwayne Marcial, NB

Jan Martin, NB

Krista Touesnard, NB

Nick Godsoe, NB

Derrick Sturge, NL

Jing Xia, NL

Michelle Eagles, NL

Nicholas Decker, NL

Learn More

Follow us

Follow us on Instagram
Follow us on YouTube